new events
facebook icon
twitter icon
youtube icon
instagram icon
soundcloud icon
google plus icon
Welcome Guest  |  Register  |  Sign in

  • tslide001
  • tslide001
  • tslide002
  • tslide003
  • tslide004
  • tslide005

Term dates

 

Click here to download our Term Dates leaflet for the Academic Year 2017-18

Click here to download our Term Dates leaflet for the Academic Year 2018-19

Spring Term 2018

Date and Time Event
Thursday 4th and Friday 5th January Staff training days
Sunday 7th January, 4.00pm to 6.00pm Boarders return
Monday 8th January Term starts
Monday 12th to Friday 16th February Half term holiday
Sunday 18th February, 4.00pm to 6.00pm Boarders return
Wednesday 28th March, 4.00pm Last day of term
Thursday 29th March to Friday 13th April Easter holidays for girls

 

Summer Term 2018

Date and Time Event
Monday 16th April Staff training day
Tuesday 17th April    Term starts
Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June Half term holiday
Friday 6th July, afternoon Senior School last day of term and Speech Day
Saturday 7th July Summer holidays for girls
Cookies help us deliver our services. By continuing to browse this website, you agree to our use of cookies. OK