new events
facebook icon
twitter icon
youtube icon
instagram icon
soundcloud icon
google plus icon
Welcome Guest  |  Register  |  Sign in

  • tslide001
  • tslide001
  • tslide002
  • tslide003
  • tslide004
  • tslide005

Term dates

 

Click here to download our Term Dates leaflet for the Academic Year 2018-19

Click here to download our Term Dates leaflet for the Academic Year 2019-20

Autumn Term 2018

Date and Time Event
Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th September Staff training days
Wednesday 5th September, 4.00pm to 6.00pm 

Boarders' return 

Thursday 6th September Term starts
Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November Half term holiday
Sunday 4th November, 4.00pm to 6.00pm Boarders' return
Friday 14th December, half day Last day of term
Saturday 15th December to Sunday 6th January  Christmas holiday

 

Spring Term 2019 

Date and Time Event 
Sunday 6th January, 4.00pm to 6.00pm Boarders' return
Monday 7th January Term starts 
Friday 15th February, 4.15pm, to Sunday 24th February Half term holiday
Sunday 24th February, 4.00pm to 6.00pm Boarders' return
Friday 5th April, 4.15pm Last day of term
Saturday 6th April to Monday 22nd April Easter holiday

 

Summer Term 2019

Date and Time Event 
Tuesday 23rd April Staff training day
Tuesday 23rd April, 4.00pm to 6.00pm Boarders' return
Wednesday 24th April Start of term
Friday 24th May, 4.15pm, to Sunday 2nd June Half term holiday
Sunday 2nd June, 4.00pm to 6.00pm Boarders' return

Thursday 5th July

Prep School last day of term

 Friday 5th July

Senior School last day of term and Speech Day  

Autumn Term 2019 

Date and Time Event 
Monday 2, Tuesday 3 and Wednesday 4 September Staff training days
Wednesday 4 September, 4.00pm to 6.00pm Boarders' return
Thursday 5 September Term Starts
Friday 18th October, 4.15pm, to Sunday 3 November                        Half Term (two weeks)
Sunday 3 November, 4.00pm to 6.00pm Boarders' return
Friday 13 December, half day End of Term

 

Cookies help us deliver our services. By continuing to browse this website, you agree to our use of cookies. OK