new events
facebook icon
twitter icon
youtube icon
instagram icon
soundcloud icon
google plus icon
Welcome Guest  |  Register  |  Sign in

  • tslide001
  • tslide001
  • tslide002
  • tslide003
  • tslide004
  • tslide005


Governors 2017-2018
Mr Edmund Waterhouse (Chair of Governors)
Mrs Jane Stevens (Vice Chair)
Mr John In
Mr David Robins
Mr David Arthur
Mrs Jane Day
Mrs Dianne Dartnell
The Rev John Hellyer
Mrs Gillian Langstaff   
Revd. Gillian le Boutillier-Scott
Mr Ian Leroni   
Dr Denise Lodge   
Mr Graham MacKichan
Mr Ian Pattenden   
Mrs Elizabeth Thomas
Mrs Caroline Veall
Cookies help us deliver our services. By continuing to browse this website, you agree to our use of cookies. OK